About

Having perfected the technique of chrome plating plastic over many decades, we are now regarded as one of the UK’s leading plastic injection moulders and chrome platers of plastics. We have an unrivalled reputation of quality and service, supporting global automotive brands and their suppliers.

To ensure we deliver the highest quality chrome plating, we continue to invest in the latest injection moulding equipment to give us total control over the components we produce, which over time have grown larger and more complicated.

We strive hard to deliver the service our clients need, taking on more assembly work were appropriate. We develop new manufacturing processes and product finishes to achieve the results that keep our customers at the head of the pack.

We test everything we produce and examine closely every aspect of our mouldings and the chrome platings to ensure we don’t just meet the exacting quality standards of our clients, but exceed them.

Meet the team

David Coombes

Managing Director

01702 425425
dmc@borough.co.uk

Nick Coombes

Works Director

01702 425435
nick@borough.co.uk

Graham Williams

Technical Manager

01702 425431
07776 253839
graham@borough.co.uk

Aamir Chaudhry

Quality Manager

01702 425434
07867 457227
aamir@borough.co.uk

David Brereton

Sales Director

+44 1702 425405
+44 7768 626220
DavidB@borough.co.uk

Martin Smith

Finance Director

01702 425410
martin@borough.co.uk

Henning Dieckmann

Sales Consultant (Germany)

+49 (171) 8361 291
borough@hdieckmann.de

Meet the team

David Coombes

Managing Director

01702 425425
dmc@borough.co.uk

Nick Coombes

Works Director

01702 425435
nick@borough.co.uk

Graham Williams

Technical Manager

01702 425431
07776 253839
graham@borough.co.uk

Aamir Chaudhry

Quality Manager

01702 425434
07867 457227
aamir@borough.co.uk

David Brereton

Sales Director

+44 1702 425405
+44 7768 626220
DavidB@borough.co.uk

Martin Smith

Finance Director

01702 425410
martin@borough.co.uk

Henning Dieckmann

Sales Consultant (Germany)

+49 (171) 8361 291
borough@hdieckmann.de

More useful contacts

Stephen Howett
Customer Service
01702 425425
01702 425401
stephen@borough.co.uk
Peter Oswald
Logistics
01702 425419
01702 425401
peter@borough.co.uk
Mark Forrow
Engineering Manager
01702 425413
01702 425401
mark@borough.co.uk
Laura Williams
Sales
01702 425425
01702 425401
laura@borough.co.uk
Shirley Watson
Production Manager
01702 425431
01702 425401
shirley@borough.co.uk